Teaching Staff

PRESCHOOL


 

Lindsay Stephens                         lstephens@lodiusd.net

Michelle LaGrone  

 

KINDERGARTEN

 

Linda Bazett                               lbazett@lodiusd.net

Terri Freeman                            tfreeman@lodisud.net

Cathrine O'Brion
 

FIRST GRADE


Wendy McCarty                      wmccarty@lodiusd.net

Patti Sue                                 psue@lodiusd.net

SECOND GRADE


Alica Bills                               albills@lodiusd.net

Bounmy Vang                       bvang@lodiusd.net 

Sok Khen

THIRD GRADE


Gina Guzman                      gguzman@lodiusd.net

Carol Rexroth                       crexroth@lodiusd.net

Irene Carapia

FOURTH GRADE


Julie Ming                             jming@lodiusd.net

Laura Rodriguez                  lrodriguez@lodiusd.net

Jennifer Van Blair

FIFTH GRADE


Jennifer Hooper                     jhooper@lodiusd.net

 

Aparna Grace                        agrace@lodiusd.net

SIXTH GRADE


 Anne Cecchetti                     acecchetti@lodiusd.net

Samantha McMickin

Christine Pineda

 

SDC


1-3 

David Wright

4-6

Mila Paunon                          mpaunon@lodiusd.net

 

RSP

Michael Daily                        mdaily@lodiusd.net